Thursday, October 7, 2010

New Committee

We have an enthusiastic new committee this year working under the continuing presence of Rachael Coghlan as President.

With specific roles for each of us, we can be more effective in covering a range of responsibilities.

President Rachael Coghlan
Vice President  Lynda Kelly
Treasurer Tiina Roppola
Secretary Georgia Conduit
Member – web presence Gillian Savage
Member – visitor studies update Gillian Ridsdale
Member – Museums Australia liaison Carolyn Meehan
Member – member events Marketa Dressler

You can contact any of us with your suggestions or queries.

Contributed by Gillian Savage

No comments:

Post a Comment