Thursday, October 7, 2010

New Committee

We have an enthusiastic new committee this year working under the continuing presence of Rachael Coghlan as President.

With specific roles for each of us, we can be more effective in covering a range of responsibilities.


President Rachael Coghlan r.coghlan@nma.gov.au
Vice President  Lynda Kelly lynda.kelly@austmus.gov.au
Treasurer Tiina Roppola tiina.roppola@canberra.edu.au
Secretary Georgia Conduit g.conduit@nma.gov.au
Member – web presence Gillian Savage gillian@environmetrics.com.au
Member – visitor studies update Gillian Ridsdale g.ridsdale@uq.edu.au
Member – Museums Australia liaison Carolyn Meehan cmeehan@museum.vic.gov.au
Member – member events Marketa Dressler luke.marketa@gmail.com

You can contact any of us with your suggestions or queries.

Contributed by Gillian Savage

No comments:

Post a Comment